Preloader

Members

Anderson, Jennifer

VP Mortgage Loan Officer   Cornerstone Bank

176 Main Street, Spencer, MA 01562
1-800-939-9103
janderson@cornerstonebank.com
https://cornerstonebank.com


Bania, Jane

VP, Sales and Marketing   MBI Graphics and Printing Corp.

Full-service Printing and Graphics Company

97 Worcester Street, Southbridge MA 01550
(508) 243-9202
jane@mbigraphics.com
http://www.mbigraphics.com/


Beach, Melody

Owner   Melody L. Beach Consulting Group

HR Consultants | Business Consultants

63 Newell Avenue, Southbridge MA 01550
(508) 330-0343
(508) 909-6378
melody.beach@charter.net
https://www.linkedin.com/company/melody-l-beach-consulting-group/


Belforte, Ginny

Administrative Assistant   Belforte Associates

PO Box 245 Sturbridge, MA 01566
508-347-9324
508-347-7737
v_belforte@hotmail.com


Bianculli, CPA, Brenda

Certified Public Accountant   Brenda Bianculli, CPA, LLC

114 Masonic Home Road Charlton, MA 01507
505-248-2727
866-684-7599
brenda@brendacpa.com
http://www.brendacpa.com/


Carter-Lome, Maxine

Publisher, Owner   Weathervane Enterprises, The Journal of Antiques & Collectibles & Your Hometown Shopper

PO Box 950 Sturbridge, MA 01566
508-347-1960
maxine@journalofantiques.com
http://journalofantiques.com


Chisholm, Mary

Construction Recruiting Manager   Skilled Trades Partners

Construction staffing company that helps contractors staff their projects with qualified tradesmen all over New England. To the contractors, we offer long term, temporary or permanent staff, and to the tradesmen, we offer full benefits, long term work, and work close to home.

419 Main Street, Sturbridge, MA 01566
413-636-3209
mary@skilledtradespartners.com
https://www.skilledtradespartners.com


1